My Blog: Then and Now – FOOD

 (Part 4 of My Blog: Then and Now – Taking stock of my blog’s main categories and examining what has changed since I first began blogging in 2013)

Good food – the eating of it and the making of it – are things I have always been interested in (particularly the former!)

Over the past year and a half I have hardly been able to make the time to focus on the making part of it, but now I find that I am beginning to fit it in a little bit at a time, as I also fight to make time for the other interests / hobbies in my life.

So the occasional experiment with cooking, a few handy tips and some food related book reviews will hopefully begin to feature again, in keeping with the reason for the Food category in this blog.

Leave a Reply

